Bank and Finance Partners

NeoSystems offers full-scope back office systems and services for our clients. To enhance the financial planning and analysis services that we provide, we partner with trusted businesses that provide quality, cost-effective services.

NeoSystems works with the following banks and finance companies:

Access National Bank
www.accessnationalbank.com
William Nalls
Senior Vice President, Government Contractor and Commercial Lending
Access National Bank
1800 Robert Fulton Drive, Suite 300
Reston, VA 20191
703-871-7357
wnalls@accessnationalbank.com
BB&T Corporate Banking
www.bbt.com
Rob Reiter
Vice President Branch
Banking and Trust Company
2200 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22201
703-841-5015
Capefirst Funding, LLC
www.capefirstfunding.com
Tim Clark
Managing Partner
Capefirst Funding, LLC
11654 Plaza America Drive, Suite 148
Reston, VA 20190
703-648-0225
tclark@capefirstfunding.com

 Cardinal Bank
www.cardinalbank.com
Seth C. Carter
Senior Vice President
Cardinal Bank
8270 Greensboro Drive, Suite 500
McLean, VA 22102
703-584-3464
seth.carter@cardinalbank.com
Federal National Commercial Credit
www.federalnational.com
Kwesi O. Rogers
President and CEO
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 600W
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-961-6450 or
800-523-0881
krogers@federalnational.com

Financial Engineering Counselors, Ltd.
www.fecltd.net
Richard Lewis
2311 Pimmit Drive, Suite 417E
Falls Church, VA 22043
703-992-8988
richard@fecltd.net
PNC Bank
www.pnc.com
Doug Brown
Vice President, Commercial Banking
800 17th Street NW, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
202-835-5085
doug.brown@pnc.com
Xenith Bank
www.xenithbank.com
David Loughran
Senior Vice President
8200 Greensboro Drive, Suite 1400
McLean, VA 22102
571-405-2686
dloughran@xenithbank.com


Contact NeoSystems Corp Today!

IBM logoDeltek P LogoUltimateSoftwareLogoNetsuite LogoInc5000-7Inc5000 7 white  

  • NeoSystems Corp ® 
  • 1-888-676-6367
  • 1861 International Drive, Suite 200, Tysons Corner, VA 22102
  • info@neosystemscorp.com